Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating

4.6

Based on 54 ratings actual customers

Overall Breakdown

  • 5 Stars
    (136)
  • 4 Stars
    (65)
  • 3 Stars
    (4)
  • 2 Stars
    (3)
  • 1 Stars
    (4)

  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Charlton P.
Jun 19, 2021 04:56 PM
Got them quick and they are beautiful didn't put them on yet but excited to.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Charlton P. | (Ewa Beach , HI)
Who drives a 2013 Honda Accord Jun 19, 2021 04:56 PM
Will be installing this weekend but looks good.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.6)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by DEAN M. | (Woodlawn, ON)
Who drives a 2017 Chevrolet Suburban Jun 15, 2021 12:59 PM
I have had mixed experiences ordering from U.S. auto part suppliers. But I am happy to say my experience with Sam's has been great. They were able to get my lights shipped up to Canada in a couple of weeks with no surprises. I just could not find a Canadian supplier that had the after market light kit I was looking for! The product was exactly what they presented on the website, and the quality of the product was great. Sam's is at the top of my list when I need to source parts from the U.S.!

Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.6)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Carl O. | (Burnsville, MN)
Who drives a 1999 Mazda Miata Jun 13, 2021 07:40 PM
Good product. The only thing that can be approved is a little more material. It would be nice to be able to trim it to fit.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Antonio M. | (Milwaukee , WI)
Who drives a 2006 Lexus GS Models Jun 06, 2021 03:27 PM
The part came exactly when you guys said it would and it
Also save me a few thousand bucks thanks
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Tyson S. | (7Rosetown, SK)
Who drives a 2006 Ford F-150 Jun 03, 2021 06:20 PM
Ordered grille, professional emails when stuff was not right with my order(delivery option), arrived when it said it would, great condition and good quality. I reccommend highly
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Tim G. | (Climax, MI)
Who drives a 1998 Chevrolet C/K Truck May 27, 2021 09:52 PM
Got them fast, no damage, easy to install.. extremely satisfied..thank you!
Tim G. Tim G.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.4)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Lorenzo M. | (Fayetteville, NC)
Who drives a 2010 GMC Yukon XL May 24, 2021 02:07 PM
Sam's has fast shipping service. I would order from them again. The price was very good for the item I bought.
I will be back, for other items if need be. Keep up the great service.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Rebecca C. | (Oshawa, ON)
Who drives a 2017 Dodge Ram May 22, 2021 04:37 PM
Bought new headlights for a surprise for my husband. He loves them. He was able to install them easily as soon as he got them. They look amazing. We live in Canada and they arrived quickly and well packaged. We were able to track our delivery as well. We will definitely be purchasing additional items for our truck through Sam's.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Romario S. | (Windsor, CT)
Who drives a 2016 Subaru BRZ May 17, 2021 03:56 PM
Package came without a scratch. Also this the only vendor I know of that sells the Sparta brake package correctly. Rotor, pads and fluid was all nicely packed in my order. Every other vendor leaves the fluid out which pisses me off. Sam's has new customer.

Thank you
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.