Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating

4.6

Based on 71 ratings actual customers

Overall Breakdown

  • 5 Stars
    (182)
  • 4 Stars
    (84)
  • 3 Stars
    (4)
  • 2 Stars
    (8)
  • 1 Stars
    (4)

  • Average rating (4.9)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Diana N. | (Kuna, ID)
Who drives a 2016 Toyota Tacoma Oct 30, 2021 02:16 AM
These car seat covers are nice fitting and very attractive. We appreciate quality products for the price!
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Joshua N.-Mayer
Who drives a 1997 Toyota Supra Sep 22, 2021 12:38 AM
I like contributing to small business's and especially ones that are in my home state of Ohio.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Joshua N.-Mayer | (Castle Rock, CO)
Who drives a 1997 Toyota Supra Sep 22, 2021 12:38 AM
I like contributing to small business's and especially ones that are in my home state of Ohio.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.8)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Joe C. | (Magnolia, TX)
Who drives a 2019 Nissan Titan XD Sep 12, 2021 04:06 AM
Really great fast service!! There was 2 missing brackets but I don’t blame Sam’s I’m sure it was the manufacturer.
With a few quick emails the problem was handled and my missing parts were delivered fast
If they have what I need or want I will definitely order from Sam’s in the future !!

Thanks Joe
Joe C.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.9)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Michael Q. | (Celina, OH)
Who drives a 2005 Mini Cooper Sep 11, 2021 02:16 PM
Got the flow and sound i was wanting. It was harder getting the old out than it was installing the new. Would definitely purchase again if I need it.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (3.8)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Larry H. | (Grand Bay, AL)
Who drives a 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche Sep 04, 2021 03:31 PM
These light assemblies gave my truck a much needed make over. Coupled with some Firehawk LED lights, I now have some of the brightest, most focused lights I've ever seen. Amazing difference!. They shipped and arrived in a timely manner despite the covid nonsense. I was a little disappointed that I had to reseal these lights to keep the moisture out. Other than that, I'm satisfied with the purchase.
Larry H.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.8)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Dave C. | (Ingersoll, ON)
Who drives a 2003 Chevrolet S10 Sep 03, 2021 11:13 AM
Excellent product with fast shipping.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.3)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Lorne A. | (Labrador City, NL)
Who drives a 2014 Dodge Ram Aug 29, 2021 05:42 PM
From the time I ordered till delivered to my door was less than a week and living in a remote region of Canada this was greatly appreciated. Thanks. The product was packaged well and arrived with no damage with all the parts that was supposed to be there.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (3.6)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by John B. | (Huntington Beach, CA)
Who drives a 1997 Toyota Land Cruiser Aug 26, 2021 05:38 PM
Good product, but if you are not savy with a needle and thread, it would be quite a task to attach it.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (3.8)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Miguel V. | (Rancho Cucamonga, CA)
Who drives a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado Aug 07, 2021 09:31 AM
Came bent at nozzle though it was able to bend back into shape and when tested, it performed well
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.