Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating

4.5

Based on 78 ratings actual customers

Overall Breakdown

  • 5 Stars
    (193)
  • 4 Stars
    (97)
  • 3 Stars
    (5)
  • 2 Stars
    (11)
  • 1 Stars
    (5)

  • Average rating (4.6)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by ROGER W. | (TARENTUM, PA)
Who drives a 2020 Dodge Ram Apr 09, 2022 12:43 PM
Good quality, best price around, delivered on time
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (3.4)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Posted by Kevin W. | (Renton, WA)
Who drives a 2011 Ford Ranger Mar 27, 2022 06:52 PM
Took advantage of the price match offer.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (1.6)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Posted by Erick G. | (Quartzsite, AZ)
Who drives a 2015 Chevrolet Express Mar 25, 2022 05:08 PM
The installer of the running boards said it was a major pain to install it became a 3hr job. The boards look great install and makes entering and leaving the vechile a lot easier. Communacation with Sam's was a bit confusing, they said we'll send you an email when shipped, no email and poof theye were at my door. Much longer than the 2 days shipping it said on the bill. The whole ordeal is over and with ibstalltion total price was a tad over $500 for those doing it themselves be prepared for a 3 hour job.
Was this review helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.4)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Keegan J. | (Amherst, NS)
Who drives a 2004 Chevrolet Silverado Feb 04, 2022 04:51 PM
Everything was good and it was fast shipping but when I got it one of the rivets were broke off because it’s plastic. Buy I glued it back in and it’s good now
Keegan J.
Was this review helpful? 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.1)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Preston D. | (Lubbock, TX)
Jan 06, 2022 06:05 PM
Antenna screwed on just fine , I wish it didn’t cost so much but I didn’t regret spending the money. Definitely worth it
Was this review helpful? 2 of 2 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Frederick T. | (Appleton, WI)
Dec 26, 2021 06:38 PM
Great product and easy to use! Great seller!
Was this review helpful? 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (2.5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Posted by Cory M. | (Denver, PA)
Who drives a 2002 Cadillac DeVille Dec 12, 2021 05:31 PM
Front pieces fit well. Rear was pretty far off. Look good but install was rough on the rear. Parts were not formed to match the fender opening as well as the front. Hardware was good quality.
Cory M. Cory M.
Was this review helpful? 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (4.9)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Diana N. | (Kuna, ID)
Who drives a 2016 Toyota Tacoma Oct 30, 2021 02:16 AM
These car seat covers are nice fitting and very attractive. We appreciate quality products for the price!
Was this review helpful? 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Joshua N.-Mayer
Who drives a 1997 Toyota Supra Sep 22, 2021 12:38 AM
I like contributing to small business's and especially ones that are in my home state of Ohio.
Was this review helpful? 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.  
  • Average rating (5)
  • Appearance
  • Price/Value
  • Quality
  • Ease of Installation
Verified Buyer Posted by Joshua N.-Mayer | (Castle Rock, CO)
Who drives a 1997 Toyota Supra Sep 22, 2021 12:38 AM
I like contributing to small business's and especially ones that are in my home state of Ohio.
Was this review helpful? 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.